• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Speak Now (Taylor's Version) (Violet Marble)

12 Inch / LP

French Pressing - Double Violet Marble Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeves - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Republic Records
  • Catalog Number: 2448438034
  • Made in: France
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Mine (Taylor's Version)
2. Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
3. Back To December (Taylor's Version)
4. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Dear John (Taylor's Version)
2. Mean (Taylor's Version)
3. The Story Of Us (Taylor's Version)
4. Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
2. Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
3. Innocent (Taylor's Version)
4. Haunted (Taylor's Version)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
2. Long Live (Taylor's Version)
3. Ours (Taylor's Version)
4. Superman (Taylor's Version)

Side A Disc 3:

1. Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
2. When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
3. I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Side B Disc 3:

1. Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
2. Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
3. Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)