• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Stakk Attakk

Vinyl, Picture Disc
12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Disc

  • Label: Heavy Metal Records
  • Catalog Number: HMR PD 18
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Stakk Attakk
2. Too Wild To Tame
3. Trash Queen
4. Shokker
5. Kick Down The Walls

Side B Tracks:

1. Alrite With The Boyz
2. Sweet Surrender
3. Law Abuzer
4. Tonite
5. Wreckless