• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Clear Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Sound City Records
  • Catalog Number: RRC-0021
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Cold Day In Hell
2. Backseat Driver
3. No Way Out
4. Hot On Your Heels

Side A Tracks:

1. Abduction
2. On The Rox
3. Down To The Wire
4. Born To Rock
5. Serenade