• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Stepping Stones - The Self-Remixed Best


Double CD - Jewel Case - Full Album Advance - Sticker On Front And Back

  • Label: Red Label
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2006
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. Only The Strong Survive (Bon mix featuring C.L. Smooth)
2. -Kiro- (Vib mix featuring Twigy & Rino)
3. Vision Of Art (broken mix featuring Company Flow)
4. Zen Approach (cradle mix featuring Black Thought)
5. Final Home (piano mix featuring Esthero)
6. Kill Switch (beep mix featuring Aesop Rock)
7. Nosferatu (Space-Cadet mix featuring Mr. Lif)
8. Song For John Walker (sticky mix featuring Anticon)
9. Meiso (Silent-Gun mix featuring Black Thought & Malik B)
10. Danger Of Love (Grey-Sky mix featuring Zap Mama)
11. Shinjiro (harsh mix featuring Mos Def)
12. -Mosa- (featuring KAN)
13. -Mosa- (remix featuring KAN)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Stormy Cloud (raindrop mix featuring Ken Shima)
3. Elapse
4. Trihedron (Stry mix featuring Opus)
5. Still Island (Still'n'Slow mix featuring Opus)
6. Endless Railway (sentiment mix featuring Ahmir "?uestlove" Thompson)
7. Day's End (After-Dusk mix featuring Kazufumi Kodama)
8. Outro (revised)
9. Duality (2006K mix featuring DJ Shadow)
10. Kemuri (Untouchable mix)
11. Drum
12. Duck Chase (Double-Up mix featuring phonopsychographDISK)
13. Bypath Would You Take It (static mix)