• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Stevie Wonder Live!

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Club Edition - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: World Record Club
  • Catalog Number: S-5426
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1973
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Intro / Pretty World
2. Sunny
3. Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet (A Time For Us)
4. Shoo-Be-Doo-Bee-Doo-Da-Day
5. Everybody's Talkin'
6. My Cherie Amour
7. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
8. I've Gotta Be Me / Once In A Lifetime

Side B Tracks:

1. A Place In The Sun
2. Down To Earth
3. Blowin' In The Wind
4. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
5. Ca' Purange
6. Alfie
7. For Once In My Life / Thank You Love