• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Strange Weather

Audio Tapes

Original Australian Release - Jewel Case - Four Panel J Card

  • Label: Island Records
  • Catalog Number: C 38770
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1987
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Stranger Intro
2. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
3. I Ain't Goin' Down To The Well No More
4. Yesterdays
5. Sign Of Judgement
6. Strange Weather

Side B Tracks:

1. Love Life And Money
2. I'll Keep It With Mine
3. Hello Stranger
4. Penthouse Serenade
5. As Tears Go By
6. A Stranger On Earth