• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Stranger Things 4 (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series)

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Double Vinyl - Fold Out Poster - Gatefold PIcture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Legacy
  • Catalog Number: 19658700101
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed
Side A Disc 1:

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) (Journey)
2. California Dreamin' (The Beach Boys)
3. Psycho Killer (Talking Heads)
4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) (Kate Bush)
5. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Dead Or Alive)
6. Chica Mejicanita (Mae Arnette)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Play With Me (Extreme)
2. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) (Kiss)
3. I Was A Teenage Werewolf (The Cramps)
4. Pass The Dutchie (Musical Youth)
5. Wipeout (The Surfaris)
6. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) (Starpoint)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) (Falco)
2. Travelin' Man (Ricky Nelson)
3. Tarzan Boy (Baltimora)
4. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong)
5. Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) (Rick Derringer)
6. Fire And Rain (James Taylor)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Spellbound (Siouxsie & The Banshees)
2. Master Of Puppets (Metallica)
3. When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die (Moby)
4. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) (Journey)