• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


SUB POP - Infecting The Galaxy One Planet At A Time


Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: SUB POP
  • Catalog Number: SPCD 607
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2002
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Sonic Infusion (Mudhoney)
2. Casserole (Jason Loewenstein)
3. Things I Don't Remember (Ugly Casanova)
4. Paperwings (Damien Jurado and Gathered In Song)
5. Finish Line (Rosie Thomas)
6. Southern Anthem (Iron & Wine)
7. The Past And Pending (The Shins)
8. Ghost Dance 1492 (Beachwood Sparks)
9. Bandages (Hot Hot Heat)
10. Out Of The Races & Onto The Tracks (The Rapture)
11. Nothing (The Catheters)
12. Hard To Be Human (The Makers)
13. Runaround (Arlo)
14. Semaphore (Kinski)
15. Eye Of The Storm (Damon & Naomi)
16. District Sleeps Alone Tonight (The Postal Service)
17. Cinders (Holopaw)


PLEASE NOTE: Back Insert Hole-Punched On Barcode Once.