• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Suck It And See

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Signed By Whole Band In Black Sharpie On Front Cover - 180g Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Insert

  • Label: Domino
  • Catalog Number: DNO300
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2011
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. She's Thunderstorms
2. Black Treacle
3. Brick By Brick
4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5. Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6. Library Pictures

Side B Tracks:

1. All My Own Stunts
2. Reckless Serenade
3. Piledriver Waltz
4. Love Is A Laserquest
5. Suck It And See
6. That's Where You're Wrong

Signed by whole band in black sharpie on front cover.