• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Sunrise On Slaughter Beach (Magenta Vinyl)

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Magenta Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Weathermaker Music
  • Catalog Number: WM148
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
2. Slaughter Beach
3. Mountain Of Bone
4. Nosferatu Madre
5. Mercy Brown

Side B Tracks:

1. We Strive For Excellence
2. Skeletons On Mars
3. Three Golden Horns
4. Jackhammer Our Names