• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Sunrise On The Sufferbus

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Clear Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Real Gone Music, Chrysalis
  • Catalog Number: RGM-1343
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. She Got Me (When She Got Her Dress On)
2. J.B. Witchdance
3. Jody Sings
4. Rolling Green
5. Ants In The Kitchen
6. V.H.V.
7. Bicycle

Side B Tracks:

1. 100 Years (Of Tears On The Wind)
2. T.U.S.A.
3. Tilt-A-Whirl
4. Rabbit One
5. Madonna
6. Gimme Water
7. The Moon In Your Pocket