• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Supa Hits

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: SCA.022
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1978
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. So You Win Again (Hot Chocolate)
2. Star Wars Disco (The Force)
3. Get Outa My Pagoda (Chris Spedding)
4. What A Way To Go (Dr. Hook)
5. Silver Lady (David Soul)
6. Home On Monday (Little River Band)
7. Emotion (Samantha Sang)
8. Sentimental Lady (Bob Welch)
9. You Light Up My Life (Debby Boone)

Side B Tracks:

1. The Way I Feel Tonight (Bay City Rollers)
2. She Did It (Eric Carmen)
3. Reach Out For The One That Loves You (Mark Holden)
4. It's Your Life (Smokie)
5. Where The Action Is (John Paul Young)
6. Don't Leave Me This Way (Thelma Houston)
7. Let There Be Rock (AC/DC)
8. Hard Rock Cafe (Carole King)
9. Show Me The Way To The Jungle (Leon Berger)