• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Superstarshine Vol. 11

12 Inch / LP

Holland Only Press - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Pilydor
  • Catalog Number: 2484 047
  • Made in: Netherlands
  • Released: 1972
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. The Laws Must Change
2. Saw Mill Gulch Road
3. I'm Gonna Fight For You J.B.
4. So Hard To Share

Side B Tracks:

1. California
2. Thoughts About Roxanne
3. Room To Move

Same Tracklisting As "The Turning Point"