• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Tales Of The City

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Sleeve

  • Label: Truetone Records
  • Catalog Number: TLP 790297
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1988
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. New Groove
2. What's It Gonna Be?
3. Jump
4. Thief
5. Dreams In The Empty City

Side B Tracks:

1. Get Back On The Groove
2. Rhymes
3. Boogie Tron
4. Money Talks