• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Technics Hi-Fi EP

7 Inch

VERY RARE! - Promo Sampler - Original Japanese Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Record Company Insert

  • Label: Victor
  • Catalog Number: PRA-10352
  • Made in: Japan
  • Released: 1979
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Diana
2. My Way
3. Hello Mister Sunshine
4. Gettin' Ready For Love
5. Desparately
6. Another Star
7. Detroit Rock City
8. Christine Sixteen
9. Star Wars

Side B Tracks:

1. Il Silenzio
2. Green Fields
3. End Of The World
4. It's Alright With Me
5. Tea For Two
6. Night And Day
7. Left Alone
8. I Don't Know How To Love Him
9. The Day Of The Dolphin?

Japan issue 18-track promotional only 7" vinyl sampler, issued to promote the Technics Hi-Fi brand in Japan. Including the Kiss songs 'Detroit Rock City' and 'Christine Sixteen', along with material from Paul Anka, Diana Ross, Brenda Lee, Peggy Lee and more; custom heavy gatefold picture sleeve depicting Kiss, Diana Ross, Stevie Wonder and others on the front cover. Also includes a fold-out insert.