• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Teriyaki Asthma


Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: C,Z
  • Catalog Number: CZ037
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1991
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. Mrs. Hayes (Alice Donut)
2. Lonely, Lonely (Amorphous Head)
3. Fleshcrawl (Babes In Toyland)
4. Hole In The Ground (Coffin Break)
5. America Is In Good Hands (Helios Creed)
6. Look Like Hell (Daddy Hate Box)
7. Sweet Tooth (Dickless)
8. Hellway To High (Frightwig)
9. Hijacked (Gas Huffer)
10. Wood (God's Acre)
11. Kill Yr. Parents (Hullabaloo)
12. Josephine (Icky Joey)
13. Fuck Your High And Get You Up (Jonestown)
14. Bloodstains (L7)
15. Hold On (My Name)
16. Mexican Seafood (Nirvana)
17. The Head Talks Cheese (Pitbull Babysitters)
18. What Kills (Porn Orchard)
19. GMYM (Vexed)
20. Solid Alligators (Yeast)