• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Algorithm

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Golden Robot Records
  • Catalog Number: GOLDRR292LPAZ
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Drowning
2. Up Against The Wall
3. For The Beaten
4. Obliteration
5 .Say It Again
6. Face Down

Side B Tracks:

1. Summer Child
2. Threshing Floor
3. Be Careful What You Wish For
4. Burn Out The Sun
5. Command Z