• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The AMCO Album

12 Inch / LP

Promo - Picture Sleeve - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This Release

  • Label: EMI
  • Catalog Number: amc-109
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:
1. Big Beat (The Numbers)
2. Stay Young (INXS)
3. Break Your Heart (Honeymoon)
4. Don't Let The Flame Go Out (Rupert B.)
5. Shout And Deliver (The Reels)

Side B Tracks:
1. Scarred For Life (Rose Tattoo)
2. Money (Dee Minor and the Dischords)
3. Fantasy (Heaven)
4. It Is What It Is (The Hitmen)
5. The Night Is Very Soft (The Church)