• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Art Of Noise: The FON Mixes


Click On Title To See Artists And Songs On This Release

  • Label: China
  • Catalog Number: D 30756
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1991
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

1. Instruments Of Darkness (All of Us are One People) (The Prodigy mix)
2. Yebo (Interlude 1) (A Mark Gamble mix)
3. Roller 10 (The Rhythmatic mix)
4. Back To Backbeat (The Robert Gordon mix)
5. Shades Of Paranoimia (The Carol Cox mix)
6. Ode To A D.J. (Interlude 2) (A Mark Gamble mix)
7. Catwalk (The Ground mix)
8. Dragnet And Peter Gunn Have A Day At The Races (Interlude 3) (A Mark Gamble mix)
9. Legs (The Graham Massey mix)
10. L.E.F. (The Mark Brydon mix)
11. I Of The Needled (The Sweet Exorcist mix)
12. Crusoe (The LFO mix)
13. The Art Of Slow Love (Remix By Youth)
14. No Sun (Interlude 4) (A Mark Gamble mix)