• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Battle Of Los Angeles

Audio Tapes
Audio Tapes

VERY RARE! - Original Australian Release - Nine Panel J Card - Jewel Case

  • Label: Sony Music, Epic
  • Catalog Number: 491993 4
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Testify
2. Guerrilla Radio
3. Calm Like A Bomb
4. Mic Check
5. Sleep Now In The Fire
6. Born Of A Broken Man

Side B Tracks:

1. Born As Ghosts
2. Maria
3. Voice Of The Voiceless
4. New Millennium Homes
5. Ashes In The Fall
6. War Within A Breath