• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Beginning

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited To 2000 Copies - Picture Disc - Housed In A PVC Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Sleeve

  • Label: Metal Blade Records
  • Catalog Number: 3984-25075-1
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

''Rave-On'' Sessions
1. Doomed By The Living Dead
2. A Corpse Without Soul
3. Nuns Have No Fun
4. Devil Eyes

Side B Tracks:

BBC ''Friday Rock Show'' Sessions
1. Curse Of The Pharaohs
2. Evil
3. Satan's Fall
''Melissa'' Sessions
4. Black Masses