• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Complete Thom Bell Sessions

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2022 (First Drop) - European Pressing - Limited To 7000 Copies - 180g Lavender Coloured Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Mercury,UMC
  • Catalog Number: RSDTBS1 / 0602435666242
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Nice & Slow
2. Country Love Song
3. Shine On Through

Side B Tracks:

1. Mama Can't Buy You Love
2. Are You Ready For Love
3. Three Way Love Affair