• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Cup Of Pestilence

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Brown Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Virgin Music Australia
  • Catalog Number: HMDIFPFT22C
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Where Drug Dealers Take Their Kids
2. Gone To The Dogs
3. The Wreckage
4. Dead Man’s Underpants
5. Lil Dead$hit
6. Laneway Dave
7. Instant Coffee
8. Dog Tranquiliser
9. I Think My Neighbour Is Planning To Kill Me
10. Horse Meat

Side B Tracks:

1. How To Make Gravox
2. Deathbed Darren
3. Tontined
4. Fireworks
5. Hospitality and Violence
6. Those People
7. Old Mate Neck Tattoo
8. Finally I Can Get Arrested In This Town
9. Thought It Was Yoga But It Was Ketamine