• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Eddie Cantor Story (Soundtrack)

10 Inch

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Capitol
  • Catalog Number: CLP 030
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1953
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. Now's The Time To Fall In Love
2. When I'm The President
3. If You Knew Susie
4. Ida! Sweet As Apple Cider
5. Josephine, Please No Lean On The Bell
6. Pretty Baby
7. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
8. Yes Sir, That's My Baby

Side B Tracks:
1. Makin' Whoopee
2. Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)
3. Bye, Bye, Blackbird
4. Margie
5. Row, Row, Row
6. How 'Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm
7. One Hour With You