• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Emancipation Of Mimi


CD/DVD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Island
  • Catalog Number: 9887202
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2005
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. It's Like That
2. We Belong Together
3. Shake It Off
4. Mine Again
5. Say Somethin' (featuring Snoop Dogg)
6. Stay The Night
7. Get Your Number (featuring Jermaine Dupri)
8. One And Only (featuring Twista)
9. Circles
10. Your Girl
11. I Wish You Knew
12. To The Floor (featuring Nelly)
13. Joy Ride
14. Fly Like A Bird
15. Don't Forget About Us
16. Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)
17. So Lonely (One & Only Part II)
18. We Belong Together Remix (featuring Jadakiss and Styles P)

DVD Clips:
1. We Belong Together (video)
2. It's Like That (video)
3. Shake it Off (video)
4. Get Your Number (video)