• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Exaltation Of Tom Rapp

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2022 - U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Earth
  • Catalog Number: EARTHLP050
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. State U
2. Translucent Carriages
3. Ring Thing
4. The Jeweler
5. Harding Street
6. Summer Of 55
7. I Saw The World

Side B Tracks:

1. For The Dead In Space
2. From The Movie Of The Same Name
3. Rocket Man
4. Teacup Kingdom
5. Images Of April
6. If You Don’t Want To (I Don't Mind)
7. Sin Of Jesus