• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Iceberg (Freedom Of Speech... Just Watch What You Say)

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Sire, Warner Bros. Records, Rhyme $yndicate Records
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Shut Up, Be Happy
2. The Iceberg
3. Lethal Weapon
4. You Played Yourself
5. Peel Their Caps Back
6. The Girl Tried To Kill Me
7. Black 'N' Decker

Side B Tracks:

1. Hit The Deck
2. This One's For Me
3. The Hunted Child
4. What Ya Wanna Do?
5. Freedom Of Speech

Please note; there are creases on the sleeve and feint indentations on the back from someone wring with a ball-point pen.