• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Illusion Of Safety

12 Inch / LP

20th Anniversary U.S. Pressing - Electric Blue Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Sub City Records, Hopeless Records
  • Catalog Number: HR6666-1
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Kill Me Quickly
2. A Subtle Dagger
3. See You In The Shallows
4. Betrayal Is A Symptom
5. Deadbolt
6. In Years To Come
7. The Red Death
8. A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds

Side B Tracks:

1. Where Idols Once Stood
2. Trust
3. To Awake And Avenge The Dead
4. So Strange I Remember You
5. The Beltsville Crucible
6. That Hideous Strength (Bonus Track)