• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Jolson Story

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Astor,MCA
  • Catalog Number: MAPS 3495
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:
1. Swanee
2. April Showers
3. California Here I Come
4. You Made Me Love You
5. About A Quarter To Nine
6. After You've Gone
7. I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
8. Baby Face / Sonny Boy

Side B Tracks:
1. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
2. There's A Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder
3. Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
4. Liza
5. For Me And My Gal
6. Back In Your Own Backyard
7. Is It True What They Say About Dixie?
8. Chinatown, My Chinatown