• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Legend Lives On

12 Inch / LP

Original European Pressing - Picture Disc - Printed Insert

  • Label: All Round Trading
  • Catalog Number: PD 83003
  • Made in: Netherlands
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +
Side A Tracks:

1. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
2. Bye Bye Baby
3. River Of No Return
4. Heat Wave
5. After You Get What You Want You Don't Want It

Side B Tracks:

1. I'm Gonna File My Claim
2. One Silver Dollar
3. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
4. When I Fall In Love
5. Specialisation