• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited Edition - Red With Black And White Splatter Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Catalog Number: NB 5745
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Expanding The Head Of Zed
2. The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition)
3. The Ballad Of Sleazy Rider
4. Hovering Over The Dull Earth
5. Shadow Of The Cemetery Man
6. A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared
7. 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train
8. The Eternal Struggles Of The Howling Man
9. The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis

Side B Tracks:

1. The Satanic Rites Of Blacula
2. Shower Of Stones
3. Shake Your Ass – Smoke Your Grass
4. Boom-Boom-Boom
5. What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mamma?
6. Get Loose
7. The Serenity Of Witches
8. Crow Killer Blues