• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Man I Love

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Summit
  • Catalog Number: SRA250.086
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:
1. The Debutante's Ball
2. Happyland
3. The Look Of Love
4. (The Tragedy Of) Butterfly McHeart
5. Waiting For My Friend

Side B Tracks:
1. (I Wonder Where My) Easy Rider's Gone
2. The Man I Love
3. How Long Has This Been Goin' On
4. God Bless The Child
5. Maybe This Time