• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Man Who Sold The World

12 Inch / LP

Limited Edition - 180g Picture Disc - European Pressing - Diecut Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Parlophone
  • Catalog Number: DBMANPD 1972 / 0190295132934
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. The Width Of A Circle
2. All The Madmen
3. Black Country Rock
4. After All

Side B Tracks:

1. Running Gun Blues
2. Saviour Machine
3. She Shook Me Cold
4. The Man Who Sold The World
5. The Supermen