• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Mushroom Tapes

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Green Vinyl - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Rhino Records, Lovely Sorts of Death Records, Restless Records
  • Catalog Number: 603497859412
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Take Meta Mars
2. Mountain Side
3. There You Are
4. Five Stop Mother Superior Rain
5. Rainin' Babies
6. Unconsciously Screaming

Side B Tracks:

1. Stand In Line
2. God's A Wheeler Dealer
3. Agonizing
4. One Shot
5. Cold Day
6. Jam