• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Night They Came Home

12 Inch / LP

Limited Edition - Indie Exclusive Double 180g Semi Translucent Orange Vinyl - U.S. Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Ipecac Recordings
  • Catalog Number: IPC236LP2
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
3. Raping Your Mind
4. Bungle Grind

Side B Disc 1:

1. Methematics
2. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze
3. Eracist
4. World Up My Ass

Side A Disc 2:

1. Glutton For Punishment
2. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere
3. Spreading The Thighs Of Death
4. Loss For Words

Side B Disc 2:

1. Sudden Death
2. Loss Of Control