• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Official Fiction

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Limited Edition 12 x 12 Insert Signed By Band

  • Label: Murmur
  • Catalog Number: MATT V130
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Max Planck
2. Best Weapon
3. Song For A Sleepwalker
4. Kaplan/Thornhill
5. Light At The End Of The Tunnel
6. Letter To The Editor
7. Deja Vú

Side B Tracks:

1. Reverse Soundtrack
2. Coldwater Canyon
3. Souvenir
4. Moving Right Along
5. Asleep At The Wheel
6. No Man’s Land

Comes with Signed Limited Edition 12'  x 12' Insert Signed By The Band