• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Prophet: The Best Of The Works


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Death Row Records
  • Catalog Number: DROW120
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2003
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Only God Can Judge Me (featuring Rapin' 4-Tay)
2. Just Like Daddy (featuring The Outlawz)
3. Me And My Girlfriend
4. Against All Odds
5. Tradin War Stories (with CPO and Storm)
6. Skandalouz (featuring Nate Dogg)
7. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg)
8. To Live And Die In L.A. (featuring The Outlawz)
9. California Love (featuring Dr. Dre)
10. Pour Out A Little Liquor
11. Life Of An Outlaw (with The Outlawz)
12. All Eyez On Me
13. Wanted Dead Or Alive (featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg)
14.'Staring Through My Rear View (featuring The Outlawz)