• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Pursuit Of Vikings - Live At Summer Breeze

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Metal Blade Records
  • Catalog Number: 19075892431
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2018
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Intro
2. The Pursuit Of Vikings
3. As Loke Falls
4. First Kill
5. The Way Of Vikings

Side B Disc 1:

1. At Dawn's First Light
2. Cry Of The Blackbirds
3. Deceiver Of The Gods
4. Destroyer Of The Universe
5. Death In Fire

Side A Disc 2:

1. Father Of The Wolf
2. Runes To My Memory
3. War Of The Gods
4. Raise Your Horns

Side B Disc 2:

1. A Dream That Cannot Be
2. Guardians Of Asgaard
3. Twillight Of The Thunder God