• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Limited To 2000 Copies - Double 180g Yuletide Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Ipecac Recordings
  • Catalog Number: IPC226LP7
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side: Zane

1. Grizzly Adams
2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
3. Raping Your Mind
4. Hypocrites / Habla Español O Muere

Side: Jacobs

1. Bungle Grind
2. Methematics

Side: Winship

1. Eracist
2. Spreading The Thighs Of Death
3. Loss For Words

Side: Zoe Barnum

1. Glutton For Punishment
2. Sudden Death