• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Rest Of Status Quo

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2021 - European Pressing - Limited To 2000 Copies - Purple Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • Catalog Number: MOVLP2844
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Something's Going On In My Head
2. (April), Spring, Summer And Wednesdays
3. Lazy Poker Blues
4. Is It Really Me
5. Gotta Go Home

Side B Tracks:

1. Need Your Love
2. Nothing At All
3. Someone's Learning
4. Nanana