• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Royal Tenenbaums

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Blue And Green Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Hollywood Records
  • Catalog Number: 00050087479572
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. 111 Archer Avenue (Mark Mothersbaugh)
2. These Days (Nico)
3. String Quartet In F Major (Second Movement)(Ysaye Quartet)
4. Sonata For Cello And Piano In F Minor (The Mutato Muzika Orchestra)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Wigwam (Bob Dylan)
2. Look At That Old Grizzly Bear (Mark Mothersbaugh)
3. Lullabye (Emitt Rhodes)
4. Mothersbaugh's Canon (Mark Mothersbaugh)
5. Police & Thieves (The Clash)
6. Scrapping And Yelling (Mark Mothersbaugh)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Judy Is A Punk (Ramones)
2. Pagoda's Theme (Mark Mothersbaugh)
3. Needle In The Hay (Elliott Smith)
4. Fly (Nick Drake)
5. I Always Wanted To Be A Tenenbaum (Mark Mothersbaugh)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Christmas Time Is Here (Vince Guaraldi Trio)
2. Stephanie Says (The Velvet Underground)
3. Rachel Evans Tenenbaum (1965-2000) (Mark Mothersbaugh)
4. Sparkplug Minuet (Mark Mothersbaugh)
5. The Fairest Of The Seasons (Nico)