• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Seekers Sing Their Big Hits

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Signed By Athol, Judith, Bruce And Keith - Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Astor
  • Catalog Number: AST LP 2058
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1980
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. A World Of Our Own
2. Sinner Man
3. Open Up Them Pearly Gates
4. Myra
5. With My Swag On My Shoulder
6. Waltzing Matilda

Side B Tracks:

1. I'll Never Find Another You
2. The Light From The Lighthouse
3. South Australia
4. Lemon Tree
5. The Wreck Of The Old 97
6. Morningtown Ride

Please note: the record has a slight warp, but it does not affect the play.

Signed by Judith Durham, Athol Guy, Bruce Woodley and Keith Potger on the 23rd of February, 1998, at the Melbourne Concert Hall.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.