• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Sky Is Falling And I Want My Mommy

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Waterfront Records
  • Catalog Number: DAMP 156
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1991
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. The Sky Is Falling And I Want My Mommy (Falling Space Junk)
2. Jesus Was A Terrorist
3. Bruce's Diary
4. Bad
5. Ride The Flume

Side B Tracks:

1. Chew
2. Sharks In The Gene Pool
3. The Myth Is Real - Let's Eat