• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Stars Sing Lennon & McCartney

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: Music For Pleasure
  • Catalog Number: MFP 5175
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1970
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Bad To Me (Billy J. Kramer with The Dakotas)
2. World Without Love (Peter & Gordon)
3. Hello Little Girl (The Fourmost)
4. When I'm 64 (Bernard Cribbins)
5. I'll Be On My Way (Billy J. Kramer with The Dakotas)
6. She's Leaving Home (David & Jonathan)

Side B Tracks:

1. Love Of The Loved (Cilla Black)
2. Nobody I Know (Peter & Gordon)
3. I'll Keep You Satisfied (Billy J. Kramer with The Dakotas)
4. Misery (Kenny Lynch)
5. I Don't Want To See You Again (Peter & Gordon)
6 I'm In Love (The Fourmost)