• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Swing

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited Edition - Blue Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: ATCO Records, Atlantic
  • Catalog Number: RCV1 90160, 603497840359
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Original Sin
2. Melting In The Sun
3. I Send A Message
4. Dancing On The Jetty
5. The Swing

Side B Tracks:

1. Johnson's Aeroplane
2. Love Is (What I Say)
3. Face The Change
4. Burn For You
5. All The Voices