• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Tricks

12 Inch / LP
  • Label: Vogue
  • Catalog Number: BL. 12502
  • Made in: France
  • Released: 1979
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. The Tricks
2. Death Of Luther King
3. Ugly Woman
4. In The Evening
5. Take Me Back, Baby
6. Early In The Morning

Side B Tracks:

1. My Black And White Dog
2. My Next Door Neib
3. I Had A Dream
4. Goin' To Paris
5. I'm Tired Of Moanin'