• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Uneventful Vacation

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2022 (First Drop) - U.S. Pressing - Limited Edition - Red & Black Smoke Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Craft Recordings
  • Catalog Number: CR00486
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Jean's T.V.
2. Refused By Light
3. We'll Always Have Paris
4. The Uneventful Vacation (Part I)
5. Lock'n'Chase
6. Life As Expected

Side B Tracks:

1. The Way Things Had To Be
2. Dress To Please
3. The Walk-Around Problem
4. My Collapsing Frame
5. The Raining Holiday (Part II)
6. The Role Of The Hero In Antiquity
7. Congratulations!