• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Very Best Of Curtis Mayfield

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Double 180g Blue Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Stickers On Seal

  • Label: Rhino Records
  • Catalog Number: RCV1 72584
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. (Don't Worry) If There Is a Hell Below, We're All Going to Go
2. The Making of You
3. Move on Up - Extended Version

Side B Disc 1:

1. Get Down
2. We Got to Have Peace
3. Freddie's Dead - Theme From 'Superfly'; Single Edit
4. Superfly
5. Pusherman

Side A Disc 2:

1. Future Shock
2. Can't Say Nothin'
3. Kung Fu
4. So in Love

Side B Disc 2:

1. Only You Babe
2. Do Do Wap Is Strong in Here
3. Between You Baby and Me
4. Do Be Down