• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The White Stripes

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Legacy, Sony Music, Third Man Records
  • Catalog Number: 19439842331
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Jimmy The Exploder
2. Stop Breaking Down
3. The big Three Killed My Baby
4. Suzy Lee
5. Sugar Never Tastes So Good
6. Wasting My Time
7. Cannon
8. Astro

Side B Tracks:

1. Broken Bricks
2. When I Hear My Name
3. Do
4. Screwdriver
5. One More Cup Of Coffee
6. Little People
7. Sticker Drips
8. St. James Infirmary Blues
9. I Fought Piranhas