• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


The Wild One..

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Hallmark Records
  • Catalog Number: SHM 791
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 1972
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Get That Feeling (Vocal)
2. You Don't Want Me (Vocal)
3. Gloomy Monday (Vocal)
4. Happy Birthday (Vocal)
5. Future Trip (Vocal)

Side B Tracks:

1. Strange Things (Vocal)
2. Odd Ball (Instrumental)
3. Welcome Home (Vocal)
4. Hornet's Nest (Instrumental)
5. How Would You Feel (Vocal)